ABI elects new members to board of directors

July 5, 2017

The Iowa Association of Business and Industry elected four new members to its board of directors for the 2017 fiscal year at its 114th annual meeting on June 7 in Dubuque. New terms began on July 1. 

Newly elected members include:
Kelly Barrick, The PrivateBank, West Des Moines
Tim Bianco, Iowa Spring, Adel
Jerry Patterson, Principal, Des Moines
Stacey Pellett, Deere & Company, Johnston 

Jenn Bleil, of Van Meter in Cedar Rapids, was selected by the 2016-17 Leadership Iowa class to serve as an honorary Leadership Iowa representative to the board.