

2016 Friend of Iowa Business Candidates

A list of the endorsed candidates listed by district number follows: I indicates the candidate is an incumbent, C indicates the candidate is a challenger, and O indicates the candidate is running for an open seat.

Iowa Senate

District 2: Randy Feenstra, I

District 4: Dennis Guth, I

District 6: Mark Segebart, I

District 10: Jake Chapman, I

District 12: Mark Costello, I

District 14: Amy Sinclair, I

District 20: Brad Zaun, I

District 22: Charles Schneider, I

District 24: Jerry Behn, I

District 26: Waylon Brown, C

District 28: Mike Breitbach, I

District 32: Craig Johnson, C

District 38: Tim Kapucian, I

District 40: Ken Rozenboom, I

District 46: Mark Lofgren, C

District 48: Dan Zumbach, I

Iowa House

District 1: John Wills, I

District 2: Megan Jones, I

District 3: Dan Huseman, I

District 4: Jeff VanDerWerff. O

District 5: Chuck Holz, I

District 7: Tedd Gassman, I

District 8: Terry Baxter, I

District 9: Helen Miller, I

District 10: Mike Sexton, I

District 11: Gary Worthan, I

District 12: Brian Best, I

District 13: Chris Hall, I

District 14: Robert Henderson, O

District 16: Mary Ann Hanusa, I

District 17: Matt Windschitl, I

District 18: Steve Holt, I

District 19: Ralph Watts, I



- District 20: Clel Baudler, I
- District 21: Tom Moore, I
- District 22: Greg Forristall, I
- District 23: David Sieck, I
- District 24: Cecil Dolecheck, I
- District 25: Stan Gustafson, I
- District 27: Joel Fry, I
- District 28: Greg Heartsill, I
- District 30: Zach Nunn, I
- District 37: John Landon, I
- District 38: Kevin Koester, I
- District 39: Jake Highfill, I
- District 42: Peter Cownie, I
- District 43: Chris Hagenow, I
- District 44: Rob Taylor, I
- District 47: Chip Baltimore, I
- District 48: Rob Bacon, I
- District 49: Dave Devoe, I
- District 50: Pat Grassley, I
- District 51: Jane Bloomingdale, O
- District 52: Todd Prichard, I
- District 53: Barbara Hovland, C
- District 54: Linda Upmeyer, I
- District 56: Patti Ruff, I
- District 57: Shannon Lundgren, O
- District 58: Andy McKean, O
- District 60: Walt Rogers, I
- District 63: Sandy Salmon, I
- District 67: Ashley Hinson, O
- District 68: Ken Rizer, I
- District 72: Dean Fisher, I
- District 73: Bobby Kaufmann, I
- District 74: Dave Jacoby, I
- District 75: Dawn Pettengill, I
- District 76: David Maxwell, I
- District 77: Amy Nielsen, O
- District 78: Jarad Klein, I
- District 79: Guy Vander Linden, I
- District 80: Larry Sheets, I
- District 84: Dave Heaton, I
- District 88: David Kerr, O
- District 91: Gary Carlson, I
- District 92: Ross Paustian, I



District 94: Gary Mohr, O District 95: Louis Zumbach, O

District 96: Lee Hein, I

District 97: Norlin Mommsen, I